A Ministry of Grace in the Heart of Andover

We follow the Narrative Lectionary in our weekly preaching schedule. Please find a list of daily readings listed below that will help bridge the gap between weekend texts. It is a solid spiritual practice to set aside time each day to read scripture, pray, and meditate in order to hear from God and center your heart and mind for a day of participating in God’s work in your sphere of influence. We call this a “Quiet Time” with God. Find more resources at the bottom of the page to dig deeper into these texts.

Daily Reading Schedule

Sunday, March 26. Luke 16:19-31

  • Monday, March 27. Luke 17:1-10
  • Tuesday, March 28. Luke 17:11-19
  • Wednesday, March 29. Luke 17:20-37
  • Thursday, March 30. Luke 18:1-8
  • Friday, March 31. Luke 18:9-17
  • Saturday, April 1. Luke 18:18-30

Sunday, April 2. Luke 18:31-19:10

  • Monday, April 3. Luke 19:11-28
  • Tuesday, April 4. Luke 19:45-20:8
  • Wednesday, April 5. Luke 20:9-19
  • Thursday, April 6. Luke 20:20-47
  • Friday, April 7. Luke 21:1-19
  • Saturday, April 8. Luke 21:20-38

Sunday, April 9. Luke 19:29-44

  • Monday, April 10. Luke 22:28-46
  • Tuesday, April 11. Luke 22:47-71
  • Wednesday, April 12. Luke 23:1-31
  • Thursday, April 13. Luke 22:1-27
  • Friday, April 14. Luke 23:32-47
  • Saturday, April 15. Luke 23:48-56

Sunday, April 16. Luke 24:1-12

  • Monday, April 17. Luke 24:36-53
  • Tuesday, April 18. Acts 1:12-26
  • Wednesday, April 19. Acts 2:1-13
  • Thursday, April 20. Acts 2:14-47
  • Friday, April 21. Acts 3:1-10
  • Saturday, April 22. Acts 3:11-26

Sunday, April 23. Luke 24:13-35

  • Monday, April 24. Acts 4:1-22
  • Tuesday, April 25. Acts 4:23-31
  • Wednesday, April 26. Acts 4:32-37
  • Thursday, April 27. Acts 5:1-11
  • Friday, April 28. Acts 5:12-16
  • Saturday, April 29. Acts 5:17-42

Sunday, April 30. Acts 6:1-7:2a, 44-60

6 Comments

Commenting has been turned off.